Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We were interested in a couple of different vehicles we saw online but Merrick really turned up the charm and convinced us that it was worth spoiling ourselves a bit and going for a bit better than our pre-approval limit. Because, gosh darn it, we are worth it. So we all jumped in the car and Merrick topped off the gas with a card provided by Rairdon. We got on the highway when the sky darkened and ominous music started playing. Merrick's gaze turned steely and in a quiet, measured voice he ordered me to pull over. He jumped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Jay, and Bruce are great! No pressure sales. They don't make you feel like you have to make a decision on the spot. Jay knows his cars, and can point you in the right direction for your next car. My wife and I just made our third used car purchase this year. They are also great in the service department. The couple issues we had with one of our cars was taken care of in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Let me start by saying I love my new car!!! This was the best experience I’ve ever had! Nate is the nicest manager and very helpful. If anyone asks where I got my car I’m sending them your way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

When I came to this dealership I didn’t know what I was looking for, all I knew was I needed out of my current vehicle, Stephen and Jessica helped me through the whole process and I’m very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2019

I went in to buy a used car and Stephen was super kind and helpful, he got me set up with a car I really like and I will be recommending Stephen and this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I heard great things about this dealership from friends and family, when I was there I felt very taken care of, a newer sales person named Stephen was there for me the whole time and was very friendly and efficient. Stephen and His partner Nate helped me land a vehicle I was very pleased with! Would recommend to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I came into the dealership and Steph was very helpful showing me around and was a delight to be around! Made me feel like I was a friend more than a customer, would definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Salesman Jay is top notch. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he sales. My wife and I bought two "new to us" used cars over the past three weeks. Both times in the dealership the team was very friendly. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

We brought in our 1999 Jeep for a new headlight and hood struts. The lights were fixed quickly but the struts had to be ordered, We returned the next day for the strut installation and were in and out within 30 minutes. Great service. Efficient, courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The dealership is amazing. In particular the salesman “Jay” was really kind and knew exactly the kind of car I was looking for. Overall the place has a welcoming atmosphere. This helped calm me down during what would normally be a stressful situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I personally hate car shopping. I find it stressful! But My whole experience at Rairdon's was so easy and Jason was so kind and helpful. I've told my whole family about this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

I just bought my car from them last night. Jae and Bruce really went beyond the call of duty to get me the car I wanted. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

This is the only place I’ll buy a car from! All the guys here are so helpful and really go above and beyond. Especially Jay and Bruce! They did EVERYTHING they could to get us the car we wanted. I have only wonderful things to say about Rairdons. They officially have 2 more lifelong customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2018

My husband searched for a truck for a while and finally found a good deal. There was no pressure. Jeff Knutsen our sales person was extremely patient, because I was not ready for another vehicle payment and was hesitant on the new purchase. He explained everything well and did not talk us into anything extra. Our trade was valued at what we expected. Our payment was set at an affordable rate. Very happy with this auto experience compared to past transactions with other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

My spouse and me just bought a Dodge Ram midnight edition from Rairdons and I have to say, They’re approach to selling cars is paramount to anything I’ve experienced when buying a car. We had the pleasure of having the best salesman ever, Jay La Clair. Jay completely changed the opinion I had of a salesman. His laidback no pressure approach is so refreshing and something I thought didn’t exist in a car salesman. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted in a truck and that truck wasn’t on Rairdons lot. Instead of jay pushing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Jeff cut to the quick and got things done on short order. This is my second purchase from rairdons and would reccomend to others. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Jeff AND gabe did an outstanding job. highly recommended and very satisfied. we found the jeep we wanted at the right price and was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Got a great deal and a honest trade in offer. Salesman Wayne did a great job and was very friendly. Process was smooth and they beat other local dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Purchased 2017 Hyundai Tucson from this dealer. Sales man was great and made the buying decision easy. I will recommend to my friends without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Rairdons is a great place to purchase a vehicle. We just purchased a brand new truck from them. And the experience of purchasing the truck was top-notch. We even got a better interest rate than we thought we would. Rairdons really works hard for their customers. Their Internet sales team that consist of Jeff and Gabe Worked really hard to get us a vehicle that we wanted and that even the price we wanted to pay for it. I would recommend them for your next car purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Jay and Dave really helped me out, worked with me and got me a great deal on a new truck. Easygoing environment, friendly service. Go see these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2017

Jeff Knutsen (sales rep) has been very helpful. He took the time to understand my needs and wishes and accommodate my schedule. He answered my questions factually and in a timely manner. He also worked hard to put together a favorable deal on my trade-in. I also appreciate the work of the Finance Manager as he made the financial transaction smooth and efficient. Excellent experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

Jay and bruce are awesome to deal with. Got me in a challenger i didn't think i could get! If y'all want a great deal go check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

My wife and I worked with Jeff and he did a great job finding me a 2017 Durango with the options I wanted. The whole process was painless and very simple and quick. Definitely would recommend to anyone shopping for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

I have been a customer of Tom for 7years great place to buy a truck. Just ask for Tom and he will take care of you like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Dan was great to work with and helped me buy my 2500 Laramie he has gone up and beyond even after my purchase he deserves a bonus for his work with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Just had a great truck buying experience at Rairdon's of Bellingham. I was able to work with a very upfront and honest salesman by the name of Jeff Knutsen. We were able to sit down and hash out a fair deal that left me extremely happy. His straightforward and truthful approach was refreshing. I would recommend Jeff as your next salesperson when you are interested in buying your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2017

Derek Crifasi was such a good salesman that we bought two new cars the same day! His professionalism and sincerity was outstanding! We wholeheartedly recommend Rairdon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Jeff and Chris were awesome! I came I. With a target price and made sure I stayed under my budget. Would definitely send all my friends and family to the both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

Brian and Jay were very helpful. Family been buying cars from here for years. Very willing to work with us and made it possible to get what we wanted. Very very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

Rairdon's Hyundai was great to work with. They were friendly and knowledgeable. Jay was easy to work with and Patrick showed us the in's and out's of our new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

You have to ask for Jay LeClair. He is the most laid back guy and extremely knowledgeable. Can't recommend him and the dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Excellent experience all around. Customer Service was above and beyond. My wife and I could not be more grateful. After a bad car shopping experience at another dealership, we went to Rairdon’s in Bellingham where we were met with a Team that genuinely cared about our needs and wants. We drove away with the perfect Jeep for us. Thank you Jay, Thad, Bruce and Jason. Great job! ~Jack & Sonia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

I had a quick and great experience getting an oil change at Rairdons of bellingham the other day, they did an oil change on my car and had me in a out really quick in time for me to do my errands, thanks to Jordan and Ryan in service for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

Purchased a used car and worked with Dave he was quick, helpful and personable. We were in and out within 2 hours and had a beautiful car we were happy with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Jay LeClair was an extremely low-pressure guy who made us comfortable with every stage of the process. We weren't able to make a deal on our first choice, but Jay was able to find a vehicle that exceeded our expectations and was inside out price range. We'd definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

My in-laws purchased a vehicle from Derek at Rairdon's and highly recommended them to me. My experience was similar in that I found the entire staff here to be very pleasant and helpful. I also met Jay while purchasing my vehicle here and truly enjoyed the help from both Derek and Jay. They were able to assist me in finding a dependable vehicle that was in my budget which was what I had set out to do. To my surprise, I walked away with more services than I had expected and would highly recommend seeing them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Wayne and Jay were so easy to work with. As a first time car buyer, they were so easy and informative to work with. They made me feel at such ease and answered my dumb questions quickly and completely. They made this process seem way to easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017

Savannah Nuzum and Larry Nuzum were awesome. Both were very honest and direct. These two went above and beyond their ways , to make sure our experience with Rairdon's of Bellingham went smoothly. They were very helpful in everyway to make us feel welcome and left to come back again. Thank you again. We love our new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

After owning our cars for many years it was time to upgrade to a newer vehicle. We are new to the area of Bellingham and didn't know of any of the dealerships around. Found Rairdons online and read some of the reviews. We decided to give them a shot and we are so happy we did! The sales and finance were AMAZING and worked so hard to get us into our new truck. I would recommend Rairdons to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They have earned our business from now on and we won't go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Purchased a used, but pristine SUV from Rairdon's. Had a couple of items I wanted taken care of and spoke with Mitch the GM. I thought I would be looking at a few weeks, as one required a cargo assemble. The parts manager called in 3 days time and he installed this panel himself for me the same day. I am very pleased with my new vehicle. It runs like a champ and is very clean. Larry Nuzum was very responsive to my initial email and Mitch was able to explain their warranty package and I did purchase that for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Larry Nuzum is awesome to work with, Great service, Very professional and Great communication. Jason (Jay) Leclair He helped us with the process 100% and walked out the doors with a new Jeep. The best dealership I've been to. Upon walking up to the entrance doors, I was greeted and had immediate assistance. I recommend coming here first then going anywhere else. Very welcoming!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

My wife and I recently purchased our Chrysler Pacifica and Jeep Renegade with the help of Jason Leclair. The overall experience that we had was a 10 and we enjoyed the purchasing process very much. Jason was able to take all of our likes and dislikes and turn them into two cars that we love greatly. Not only our we in love with the cars but our two children are as well. Thanks to Jason and the rest of the staff for making our experience great by making us feel "like family." And to the "Red Service Team&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2016

We bought a truck from Jay last weekend and he was a no pressure salesman who listened to our needs and supplied us with exactly what we wanted. He's someone you want to buy a vehicle from. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2016

I have avoided car dealers for years because of the sales pressure, etc. Roy totally restored my faith in dealerships by making this entire process enjoyable and fun! I love my new car! He knew exactly what I was looking for and gave me the opportunity to test the vehicle out and sleep on it without any pressure. Roy goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to customer service! He treats you as though you are a family member because he truly cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Great service from Larry he goes above and beyond to make his customers happy. Came in and traded my Jeep for a used Explorer. There were a few hiccups along the way but all worked out in the end,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

Went in looking for a car for my mother and found exactly what she wanted. Tom was great to work with and there was no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

I am very customer service oriented and am often disappointed. But not here. Rairdon's of Bellingham met every one of my expectations and then some. They are an amazing community partner and support a bunch of projects and organizations, but at the end of the day, they just take great care of their clients. And that feels good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

You would think ordering a new vehicle would be fairly easy, well that's what we thought. It should be a fun process, exciting to say the least, but what we found to be true was that very few dealers actually new much about the RAM trim packages, ordering or the Costco buying program. If it wasn't on the lot, good luck. After calling and driving to over four dealerships in one day we were no closer to ordering our new truck than we were when we started, only now, it wasn't fun, exciting or even something we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

we got our 3 cars jeep, santa fe, and veloster @ rairdon. the service is just to good. we tell all our friends!!!! they made it so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

My experience was super simple and fast! I found the car I wanted, test drove it and bought it within two hours! Couldn't be easier, thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

Rairdon's Dodge of Bellingham has an excellent customer service team! We recently purchased a Jeep Sports Unlimited and have to praise Brandon (our Salesman) for his patience, honesty and willingness to go the extra mile in helping us purchase our Jeep. Brandon is very easy going and friendly. He listened to our desires and worked n unique package to get us the deal we needed. After the purchase a minor issue arose and Brandon assisted once again and the service department did an outstanding job in repairing the vehicle! Brandon is very easy to get in touch with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

For the first time ever I bought a car over the Internet. Scott Weber was awesome to work with. The entire deal was done via the phone and email. When I finally went to Bellingham to get my car it was even better than I'd hoped! I am a huge fan of Rairdon's in Bellingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

This was my first buying experience and it went awesome. Everyone there was really helpful in making this truck work for me. They were able to drop the price from 14,700 to 11,700 and give me a full tank of gas and a 2 year yarinty with three years of free oil changes. These people exceed my expectations. Wanna give a special shout out to Scott Weber. He was the biggest help of all. When you go in ask for him he will hook you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I am so happy with my 2010 XTerra Nissan purchase through the Bellingham Rairdon Dealership! I have bought from several dealerships and this is my best experience yet. The whole process was professional, friendly, and well-informed. Aldo Huerta was my sales rep and highly recommend. He alleviated any buying stress and was able to answer all my questions. I live in Juneau Alaska and had the vehicle ferried up, and it worked out great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2015

I have never bought a vehicle from Rairdon Jeep before, but that changed recently. I had my eye set on a Grand Cherokee at a decent price, and Rairdon delivered. I worked with Jay LeClair in sales, and he made the transaction smooth and seamless. There was no harassing, or excessive haggling, which I appreciated. I just wanted it done, and done quickly. Furthermore, Jay was able to secure a great loan for me with Chrysler Auto Credit. The sales process deserves 4 stars, and I can't say that about any other dealership through which I've bought a vehicle, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

Aldo was very friendly from the moment we met him and he was very helpful. It was a painless experience and I would recommend Rairdons of Bellingham!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2014

I went to Rairdons to test drive a car I did not buy as it wasn't what I wanted, but after Scott suggested I look at and drive the one I bought, it turned out to be exactly right. I wasn't in any hurry to buy a car, but I got such a great deal I went ahead. With the AMAZING trade in amount I got I think I saved at least $3,000 on the car. Scott was helpful and friendly and was there every step of the way, even let me go home and think about it overnight ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

We started off at a dealer in Everett, what an awful experience to the point I was not sure I even wanted a new vehicle anymore. We made a call to Scott and told him of what was going on in Everett and he said "no worry's, come here and I promise you I can do better". Rairdon's is our neighborhood shop, so we took him up on his offer on our way home about 7pm. He new exactly what we would need and options we didn't. Even sent text pics of the vehicles as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2014

Scott was very knowledgeable of the car we bought and was very helpful showing us the options and setting up preferences. At no time did we feel pressured or rushed which in my experience is not common with salesman. We are very happy with our purchase and the deal we got. If we end up in the market for another dodge product we will be back at Rairdon's asking for Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2014

After being Jerked around by a few other dealerships I came here not really knowing what I wanted anymore. I was greeted by Ryan Perrin one of the salesmen. He was courteous and respectful of my situation, but most of all he was FUNNY! He made the buying experience excellent with his light hearted and humorous demeanor he guided my wife and I into a Jeep Patriot, a car her and I both decided would be safe and fuel efficient enough to suit our needs. I highly recommend stopping into Rairdons in Bellingham and make sure to ask for Ryan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2014

Honor and integrity are two things that are hard to come by in the auto industry. Sales consultant Brandon Kowalik has both of these highly coveted character traits. Brandon worked with me to purchase my 2006 Dodge Dakota. He was straight forward and honest. From the beginning of the process it was apparent that Brandon was more interested in "people" than "price". He worked hard on the process even when it was obvious that the he wasn't going to make very much in the way of profit. What was most impressive to me was there came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2014

Aldo was easy to work with. He was polite and helped us find what we were looking for. It was a very positive experience. We would recommend coming here and working with Aldo!!!! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2014

I had recently decided to trade in my 2011 RAM 3500 Crew Cab Diesel on a 1/2 ton RAm 1500 for the sake of better fuel economy, performance and the like. I searched around a t anumber of dealerships, and came down to two of them that really shined; one more than the other. I spoke to Mike Miller on the phone first at Rairdon Bellingham. Instantly, I felt at ease with him. He is NOT the typical car salseman; Easy goingtg, fair, very friendly, HONEST, and a pleasure to deal / speak with. We managed to get almost all of my deal hammered out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2014

Treated with respect unlike other dealerships. Great customer service. Exceeded my expectations. Thanks Dan for the Ram and thanks Jay for the Dart!! A++++++ service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car or truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2014

Andrew was nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. The finance was great with working with the predicament that my wife and I was in. Thank You everyone for the great and friendly service. I will definitely come back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2014

Andrew was so helpful and friendly. He made buying a new car such a great experience. I will definitely return to him for my future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

I recently posted a review and received a call from the service manager who was really great, he took the time to review my issues 1 by 1 and sought solutions. I am updating my review to reflect my experience after the whole ordeal, I am pleased with my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2014

I worked with Andrew on buying a 2013 Hyundai Elantra, he was very pleasant to work with and i was very satisfied when i left with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

Had a great experience overall, the whole process was quick and received great service the entire time. Would return in the future to purchase another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2014

We just purchased a pre-owned SUV from Rairdon's. Brandon was a wonderful salesman, knowledgeable and very helpful. Found some minor problems the following day and Tim in the service department was courteous and handled the problem promptly. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2013

I bougth an Hyundai Elantra for my wife and she is loving the car. Actually, i like it a lot too. We received a great service since the beggininig at the Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

Rairdon's of Bellingham treated us very well, my husband was very indecisive and Jay and Rob the sales manager went to extreme lengths to satisfy us. Above and beyond Excellent customer service. Thanks again we love our new 300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2013

We had a great experience buying our truck from here. Aldo was a pleasure working with not the typical car salesman if you want to buy a car don't waste your time anywhere else ...go see ALDO:) we had a few physical imperfections with our truck and they took care of them no problem. Where's Aldo?? Rairdon Bellingham he will hook you up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2013

Jay&Ben and the whole team at rairdons are awsome here in Bellingham 3 cars and counting they called back right away to let me know if I got the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2013

Aldo helped me and he was wonderful! He helped me get a great deal on the car I wanted and made me feel important the whole time. This is the second car I've purchased from Rairdons and i definitely recommend them. Affordable and friendly! Ask for Aldo 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2013

Dave and Jason made our fist experience at this dealership easy, we have just moved up from Seattle and it was seemless. When we are ready to purchase another Vehicle these are the guys to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2013

No pressure; information driven sales. We went in several times to gather info and was never pressured to purchase. We purchased in our time. Everyone was very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2013

This was a great experience. No pressure at all. I will recommend them to anyone. Jon the financial guy was very funny and made the paperwork a lot of fun. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

Everyone I encountered while buying my 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee, turned themselves inside out to make sure I was happy. I love my car and the service I've received since my purchase has been superb. the great service only re-enforced that making my purchase at Rairdon's in Bellingham was a great decision. They really know how to treat customers. I'm just a regular person, but when I went there, they really treated me like someone special!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2013

We have purchased 2 cars from Rairdon of Bellingham. We visited the lot looking for a vehicle that could hold our family that was not a mini van, and also would do great in the snow. Before we arrived we had contacted the sales department and let them know what we were shopping for. Upon arrival they had 4 cars pulled up front for us to test drive. This saved us time of wandering around the lot. Within a hour we had narrowed our search and decided the Jeep Commander was for us. Our sales guy started the financing paperwork ( which is ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review